Rebranding and Renaming the BVA

https://bit.ly/BVAEvolution

***All meetings are at 10:00-11:00am PT/11:00am-12:00pm MT/12:00-1:00pm CT/1:00-2:00pm ET.*** The recent Steering Committee meeting held virtually on February 9, 2024 kick-started a series of conversations we will host this spring on the evolution of the BVA and how it can continue to support local change on our campuses in the dynamic higher education context. Future […]

Updating the BVA’s Mission Statement

https://bit.ly/BVAEvolution

A discussion on the evolution of the Bay View Alliance and reconsidering the mission statement to better reflect our role and support of member campuses.