Latest Past Events

Sustainability/Transformation of the BVA

https://bit.ly/BVAEvolution

***All meetings are at 10:00-11:00am PT/11:00am-12:00pm MT/12:00-1:00pm CT/1:00-2:00pm ET.*** The recent Steering Committee meeting held virtually on February 9, 2024 kick-started a series of conversations we will host this spring […]

Mountain timezone test event

Testing Mountain Timezone This event should be from 12:30 pm to 3:00 pm on April 16, 2024 MOUNTAIN TIME. (2:30 pm to 5:00 pm EASTERN TIME & 11:30 am to […]

Eastern timezone test event

Testing Eastern Timezone This event should be from 11am to 1pm on April 15, 2024 EASTERN TIME. (8am to 10am PACIFIC TIME)